Mon-Fri 8am-5pm, Sat 8am-12pm, Sun by appointment only

One Call Does It All! 877.201.2493 or 860.333.6538
billionphotos-1093356.png

WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS SAY

Aug 6, 2018

"SUPERIOR! Don't consider any other Auto Windshield / Glass Replacement Facility. D Professional Auto Glass LLC. Is The Best! Had a small crack in windshield on Saturday, chose D Professional because they were the closest to my address, and had good reviews. So glad I did! Excellent Workmanship! Installation completed in an hour! Highly Recommend!"

New Britain, CT - 2014 Hyundai Tucson

TJ

June 12, 2018

"Dwight came to where I was he was very kind he worked quick. I will reffer him to my friends. I'm a happy customer"

Bristol, CT - Dodge Grand Caravan

Marc Boucher

February 22, 2018

"By far the best experience to have my windshield replaced! Customer service was very helpful and guided me the whole way with the insurance company. Dwight was very professional, on time and did a fantastic job. Would highly recommend!"

Krista
Hartford, CT
2015 Mazda 6

January 23, 2018

"After finding out that my insurance didn't cover full glass replacement I shopped around looking for a fair priced shop to do the work. Dwight quoted me close to a hundred dollars cheaper than competitors. Also was willing to come to me to do the work. Finished the job in about an hour while working in the freezing cold. My only gripe is my grommet to cover the windshield wiper bolt was misplaced. He did say he will replace it free of charge he just had to run to his shop to grab it.... Even with that that he still get a 5 stars just for the quality of work alone. Highly recommended"

Brandyn

November 6, 2017

"Dwight! Great service provided today to fix my window! Very flexible! and affordable price! Highly recommend their services to everybody"

Hartford, CT
Acura

Darwin

August 28, 2017

"Excellent service D was very helpful and does excellent work and came right away price best around also. !!!"

Harwinton, CT
Jeep Wrangler

Robert Gauthier
June 14, 2017
"Very pleased with the services, very professional. D came out and replaced my windshield after finding a crack on it. I don't plan to crack another window, but I know who to call when I need a glass replaced and I'll refer him to my friends and family."
 
Hamden, CT
BMW
 
Courtney

January 3, 2017

"Dwight is incredible he came all the to Bridgeport. Reliable and on time.Great customer service. I recommend him to others."

Bridgeport, CT
2001 Expedition

Raul L.

Aug 2, 2018

"Dwight was AMAZING! He was so proffessional and gave us a wealth of information in fixing our car which had been stolen and in a shoot out! His prices were $100 less then local companies. Dwight came to our home and fixed our back windshield in an hour with no mess! Dwight is the best!!"

Old Saybrook, CT - Acura TL

Abby

April 24, 2018

"Great service... High-quality workmanship... Prompt and efficient... Awesome company! Thanks Dwight !!!"

Newington, CT - 1997 Ford Taurus (4 Door Sedan)

Nick

January 23, 2018

"From start to finish, my experience with D Professional Auto Glass exceeded my expectations! I was totally let down by my insurance after finding out that my deductible was $1000. They offered me a "discount" for Safelite Auto Glass but I was skeptical because of all the bad reviews. I could not be happier with my decision to put my car in Dwight's hands! His quote was even better than Safelite's and his exemplary customer service is unmatched! His knowledge, patience and honesty was a breath of fresh air! He went the extra mile to accommodate my schedule and he responded promptly to all of my inquires. He only uses the best products (I have a BMW, so I do my research on products and materials). Safelite and Payless usually uses subpar products (made in China) that don't hold up well. I had a previous experience with Payless products any my windshield would leak water when it rained. Trust me, don't put your car in the hands of the big box companies, you're just a number there-- with D Professional Auto Glass, you're a well-respected customer and a high priority!"

BMW

Natalie

November 1, 2017 

"The owner was awesome!! He came out the same day to fix my cracked window and replaced my rearview mirror. He went above and beyond his service. Affordable and does excellent job on replacement of windows. I would highly recommend him to get the job done. He definitely stands by his name D Professional."

Hartford, CT
Mazda 3

Rose

August 23, 2017

"Would you like to have a professional experienced technician replace your windshield? WELL I FOUND ONE !! Dwight, owner of dprofessionalautoglass. He took the time on a minutes notice to come to my house and replace mine. I received Great service from a terrific person, and he beat the "Other Guys price" nice guy, spread the word."

Bristol, CT
Jeep Grand Cherokee

Hank

January 23, 2017

"Customer service was outstanding and the technician was efficient and went over the do's and don't' s. I was called an hour and then 20 minutes before my appointment."

East Hartford, CT
Nissan Altima

Mercedes

June 2, 2016

"Excellent and professional service! Thank you so much!"

Jewett City, CT
2013 Honda Pilot (4 Door Utility)

Kristen P.

January 5, 2016

"Very pleased"

New London, CT
2001 Mitsubishi Eclipse (2 Door Coupe)

david

December 1, 2017

"Dwight of D Professional was punctual, professional, and courteous throughout the entire process. He was informative and demonstrative to ensure an understanding of what had happened to the mechanism of my car window and how to remedy the situation. Once the case was assessed, he informed me of my options should we proceed. He called back before the time promised to advise of the total cost of installation (including travel time and labor) and availability to complete the installation. The following morning, Dwight returned to install the new part and was done within 20-30 minutes! I was very impressed with the service and the time spent to complete this job. I am also grateful I did not have to schedule an appointment with the dealership for this situation. For my first encounter with D Professional, I would highly recommend Dwight and his company to anyone who may find themselves in need of professional auto services. S.W."

West Hartford, CT 1999 Mazda Protege 4 Door Sedan

Sholanda

October 21, 2017

"Love him!!!!!!! D really saved my life!!! He came the same day i called with little to no wait time and did a great job on my window. Everyone one else was giving me a hard time but D took me right away and on a WEEKEND. He is very professional and really knows what he is doing. I will be recommending him to everyone I know. Thank you so much"

New Britian, CT
2009 Nissan Altima

Shanell

June 19, 2017

"They are the best!!! Pricing was much lower than others and very courteous and prompt. I would recommend everyone to call them!!!"

New Britian, CT
Volvo S80

Jessica
January 11, 2017
 
"Great service nice guy. Everything as promised"
 
Manchester, CT
2006 | Lincoln Town Car | 4 Door Sedan
 
Charles
June 2, 2016

"Dwight is awesome. His work is beyond reproach and he is a really terrific person to deal with. I will recommend him every chance I get."

Berlin, CT
2008 Honda Ridgeline (4 Door Crew Cab)

Jeff kemper

February 9, 2016

"Excellent service Even in the snow storm Excellent!!!!"

North Franklin, CT
1995 Ford Heavy & X-Heavy Duty (Conventional Cab)

amos b.

April 4, 2015

"owner was very experienced and professional"

Williamsburg, MA
1998 Toyota Camry (4 Door Sedan)

michael j.

March 21, 2016

"very easy, no pressure, on time."

Branford, CT
2004 Honda Pilot (4 Door Utility)

Carlos

WHY CHOOSE US?

  • Free On-Site Mobile Service At You Home Or Work, No Travel Charge
  • Certified & Licensed Installers - Lifetime Warranty
  • We Are Insurer-Approved and Can Help Process Your Claim
  • Extra Parts May Be Needed Including Molding - Tax Not Included

 

Google Reviews

AVAILABILITY

Mon-Fri 8 am to 5 pm

Sat 8 am to 12 pm

Sun by appointment only

860.333.6538

877.201.2493

Schedule Now

Facebook 64

Fax: (860) 333-6541

NGA CERTIFIED TECHNICIANS

NGA logoThe National Glass Association certifies individual auto glass installers. The NGA’s Certified Auto Glass Technician Program has two levels: Certified Auto Glass Technician (CAGT) which requires testing plus at least 6 months experience in auto glass installation, and Certified Master Auto Glass Technician (CMAGT) which requires testing in addition to CAGT certification and 3 years’ experience as an auto glass technician.

NGA Certified TechniciansWarrantyInsurance-ready/approvedMobile ServiceOEM Glass

visamcdiscoveramex